Reviews


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

5 out of 5 based on 20 Reviews

Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2016-12-01
5      
My visit to Dr. Mainkier was very professional and thorough. She was so gentle while administring the injections. She kept making sure I was comfortable and ok during the visit. Corenlia the hygienist you will fall in love with, a gentle soul. Great service. These ladies know their profession. Thanks to Kathleen as well and Ally, a very caring and friendly staff.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Tyrone T. 2016-06-11
5      
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 2 years because of a bad painful experience I had at my last dental office. But at natural smile dentistry they really care about you as an individual and make sure your comfortable aswell. My gums were really bad so I went in for a deep cleaning and it was pain free with just minimal discomfort at most, if there was any at all! The hygentist and Doctor did a terrific job making the process work out smooth for me. Wouldn’t normally be looking forward to a check up, but I trust them and I feel comfortable that they’ll do a great job again! Thanks again
Natural Smile Dentistry
Shalina M. 2016-04-16
5      
Dr. Maniker and her staff were extremely polite and caring. The hygienist kept me informed throughout the entire visit and did not rush through my cleaning. She was thurough and detailed. Dr. Maniker, also, continuously told me what exactly she was doing and also checked often to make sure I was comfortable during the entire visit. She even allowed me to take a break when needed, WITHOUT getting upset or rushing me. Overall, I had a great experience. So thankful my friend referred me here!
Natural Smile Dentistry
Kathleen B. 2016-02-09
5      
I had a very positive experience. I am not a good dental patient but everyone was so nice & took it slow & easy for me. I had to have 2 old crowns remove & a temporary put on so it was a long appointment. I was actually very relaxed durning the whole process & it was because of everyone who delt with me. Dr. Mainker explained everything & was very gental. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Nenita D. 2015-08-25
5      
Most professional and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Mainker. Their honesty, respect and diligent duties make you feel and show how they take care their patients with love and compassion. I always thank them for taking care of me and my husband.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2015-08-12
5      
Great practice, very thorough, and prompt (appointments are on time). Appreciate the reminders and free whitening offered for patients.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2015-07-14
5      
Teresa is always so friendly, comforting and efficient when completing a tooth cleaning appt. Dr Maniker is knowledgeable, kind and funny. She keeps everything in perspective and doesn’t pressure you to get any procedures that are not necessary.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Rama B. 2015-03-11
5      
It was our family’s first visit to Dr Mainker’s dental clinic. The doctor came across as knowledgeable and confident. She had a calm demeanor and explained everything in detail. The staff was efficient, friendly and helpful.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Alicia L. 2015-02-13
5      
I am a returning patient that is very grateful for such a friendly and caring staff. Dr. Mainker is great at providing dental options and is very caring for her patients. I’m not great at dealing with dental pain, so I come to Natural Smile Dentistry because they take really good care of sensitive patients like me – Thank you!!
Natural Smile Dentistry
Victoria M. 2015-01-07
5      
Wonderful dentist! Professional service! I always know I’m getting the best at Natural Smile Dentistry. I was one of Dr. Mainker’s first patients when she opened her doors. She is careful and conscientious. She is genuinely passionate about oral hygiene and helping her patients look and feel their best.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2014-11-25
5      
Great dental office. Kind, courteous, professional, friendly staff. Dr. Mainker offers the most up to date dental technology, genuinely cares about her patients, is always prompt and takes the time to answer any questions you have about your dental procedure / needs.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2014-07-23
5      
I had a great experience here. My insurance had changed, and I didn’t have all of my new information, but Ashley quickly got it taken care of. At my previous appointment, I was pregnant. Both Teresa and Dr. Mainker asked me about my baby and kept that in mind while discussing procedures with me. I definitely recommend Natural Smile dentistry!
Natural Smile Dentistry
Raymond S. 2014-06-24
5      
I have been neglectful about my dental health for a very long time because of a busy schedule and priorities. Dra. Mainker and her staff had a handful of procedures for my teeth when I checked in. They immediately evaluated and started the treatment plan. Dra. Mainker is very gentle, very transparent and accommodating. I had a very good experience, sometimes I wonder why I didn’t set an appointment with them in the past then I had the chance.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Tirso D. 2014-02-23
5      
Wonderful, cheerful and helpful staff. Very caring by giving me medication where I would not hurt as Dr. Mainker started my treatment. Satisfied with all the 3 treatments done.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2014-02-09
5      
I am very happy with the way patients are treated at Natural Smile Dentistry by the doctors ad the staff. After years of seeing doctors in big corporate dental offices (whose name I wont mention) and getting poor treatment for my teeth, I am finally happy that I have found a dentist that truely cares for her patients and does not simply view this as a business. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes before being seen and everyone at the office is so courteous, friendly and displays a very caring attitude. Dr. Mainkar takes a great deal of time with each patient to understand the issue and does not rush into any aggressive treatments which is what I like the most. I wish I had started my dental care with Dr. Mainkar year earlier than I did!
Natural Smile Dentistry
Anonymous 2014-01-25
5      
Dr mainker and her assistant explained all the steps of the procedure in a clear manner, and informed me about pain levels throughout the procedure. I did not have to wait at all and was seen right away at my appointment time. Dr mainker also followed up later on with a phone call.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Charles R. 2013-12-04
5      
Natural Smile Dentistry staff is very kind, courteous and knowledgeable about all of my dental needs. I believe the staff and Dr Mainker really care about their patients. They’ve always provided excellent service and useful guidance when answering my questions. Also, Dr Mainker was very responsive when I reached out to her over the weekend for an emergency situation. I’ve been a patient for years now and will not consider using another dentist.
Natural Smile Dentistry
Costakis L. 2013-10-15
5      
Dr. Mainker and the entire staff are so professional, clean, and effecient. I love that Dr. Mainker takes care of my family as if her own.
Natural Smile Dentistry
John A. 2013-08-28
5      
Dr. Mainker and her entire staff are always remarkably coordinated throughout my entire treatment process. This displays their team approach, and a sense of “flow” that is relaxing and reassuring to me. Yes, I trust Natural Smile Dentistry.
Natural Smile Dentistry
David B. 2013-06-13
5      
Last month I had a filling done on the same tooth by another dentist. The dentist couldn’t numb me properly, and it was a very painful process. Two weeks later, I went to Dr. Mainker who discovered the tooth should have been crowned because the filling was too deep and causing the pain. Dr. Mainker easily numbed me, and the procedure was done comfortably and with no pain. Dr. Mainker is knowleddeable about her craft (dentistry) and has a courteous staff and clean, modern office.